WCPFC National Observer Coordinator (CMM 2018-05 para 13)

CMM 2018-05:

Role of coastal States:

13. Each CCM shall nominate a WCPFC National Observer Coordinator, who shall be the contact point on matters related to the ROP, and keep the Secretariat informed of any changes to the Coordinator and his/her contact information.

WCPFC/SPC/IATTC Contact details:

WCPFC:  Karl.Staisch@wcpfc.int and Donald.David@wcpfc.int

SPC:  Timothy Park:  timothyp@spc.int and Siosifa Fukofuka:  siosifaF@spc.int

IATTC:  Ernesto Altamirano:  ealtamirano@iattc.org and Andres Romero:  aromero@iattc.org

Page Updated 24 Jun, 2019
© Copyright 2019 Western and Central Pacific Fisheries Commission, All rights reserved. Hosted & Developed by Eighty Options ▲ Back to Top